The official EFC 55 results:

Gary Joshua defeats Lourens Botes via TKO (punches) 4:10 in round 1.
Niel du Plessis defeated Mutuale Basambombo via unanimous decision.
Regis Muyambo defeated Tyson Chelin via unanimous decision.
Sylvester Chipfumbu defeated Guy Mongambi via unanimous decision.
Wesley Hawkey defeated Sibusiso Mdoko via knockout 3:40 in round 1.
Cameron Pritchard defeated Dino Bagattin via submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1:12 in round 2.
Francois Groenewald defeated Baldwin Mdlalose via submission (Guillotine) 2:45 in round 1.
Ruan Potts defeated Brendon Groenewald via submission (Rear Naked Choke) 4:21 in round 2.
Dave Mazany defeated Leon Mynhardt via TKO 9ref stoppage) 1:51 in round 3.
Demarte Pena defeated Irshaad Sayed via unanimous decision.


Article taken and adapted from: